Reservations

    Press & Media Contacts

    For press or media inquiries about any Viceroy Hotel Group hotel or resort, please contact our PR agencies directly by selecting the name of the property below:


    Ashley Berg
    LFB MEDIA GROUP
    ashley@lfbmediagroup.com
    210 West 29th Street, 2nd Floor
    New York, NY 10001
    Telephone +1 646 455 0042

    United States

    Sarah Uibel
    LFB MEDIA GROUP
    sarah@lfbmediagroup.com
    210 West 29th Street, 2nd Floor
    New York, New York 10001
    D (646) 455-0042 ext.360

    Sarah Vakili
    LFB MEDIA GROUP
    svakili@lfbmediagroup.com
    210 West 29th Street, 2nd Floor
    New York, New York 10001
    D (646) 455-0042 ext.358

    Outside of the United States

    Angela Appleby
    MASON ROSE PR
    angela@masonrose.com
    8A Bradbook House
    Studio Place
    Knightsbridge
    London SW1X 8EL

    Rosalind Boycott
    MASON ROSE PR
    ros@masonrose.com
    8A Bradbook House
    Studio Place
    Knightsbridge
    London SW1X 8EL
    D +44 (0)20 7201 8052
    M +44 (0)7507 649 504

    Sarah Uibel
    LFB MEDIA GROUP
    210 West 29th Street, 2nd Floor
    New York, NY 10001
    T 646 455 0042
    F 646 304 9104
    sarah@lfbmediagroup.com


    Russia
    Maria Topolskaya
    Top Signature 6
    mtopolskaya@topsignature.ru
    Gilyarovskogo str., of.217 129090 Moscow, Russia
    Telephone +7 499 922 69 93 F +7 495 608 03 16

    Asia
    Christine Galle
    Heavensportfolio
    christine@heavensportfolio.com
    450 North Bridge Road, #05-01 Singapore 188732
    Telephone (65) 9838 3599/ (853) 6669 6952 

    United Kingdom
     
    Mason Rose
    Ros Boycott
    pr@masonrose.com
    0207 201 8060

    O'Connell & Goldberg Public Relations
    Jamie Russell
    Email: jrussell@oandgpr.com
    450 North Park Road, Suite 600
    Hollywood, FL 33021
    Phone: (954) 964-9098, x1117

    Ashley Berg
    LFB MEDIA GROUP
    ashley@lfbmediagroup.com
    210 West 29th Street, 2nd Floor
    New York, NY 10001
    Telephone +1 646 455 0042

    For press inquiries regarding Kingside and Chef Marc Murphy, contact:

    Tara Halper
    Key Group Worldwide
    thalper@keygroup.tv
    300 E. 71st Street, 8th Floor
    New York, NY 10021
    Telephone: +1 212 988 7702


    Sarah Uibel
    LFB MEDIA GROUP
    210 West 29th Street, 2nd Floor
    New York, NY 10001
    T 646 455 0042
    F 646 304 9104
    sarah@lfbmediagroup.com

    United States
    Marian Gerlich / Ed Placidi
    P&G Communications
    pgworld@aol.com
    Telephone 818-786-8687

    Mexico
    Communications Inc.
    communicationsviceroymx@gmail.com
    Telephone 044-984-116-3530

    Sarah Uibel
    LFB MEDIA GROUP
    210 West 29th Street, 2nd Floor
    New York, NY 10001
    T 646 455 0042
    F 646 304 9104
    sarah@lfbmediagroup.com

    Ashley Cothran
    TURNER PR
    P (303) 333-1402
    ashley.cothran@turnerpr.com

    Molly McDaniel
    Director of PR 
    Sugar Beach, a Viceroy Resort
    Val des Pitons
    P.O. Box 251
    Soufriere, Saint Lucia
    T 758 456 8044
    M 758 485 1464
    molly.mcdaniel@viceroyhotelsandresorts.com

    United Arab Emirates
    Jonathan Rivlin and Jessica Staley
    PRCo FZ LLC
    Office 1905, 19th Floor
    Al Thuraya 2
    Dubai Media City
    PO Box 502077 Dubai

    Europe
    Mason Rose
    Ros Boycott
    pr@masonrose.com
    0207 201 8060

    United States
    Marian Gerlich & Ed Placidi
    pgworld@aol.com
    T +1 818 786 8687

    Mexico
    Communications Inc.
    communicationsviceroymx@gmail.com
    Telephone 044-984-116-3530

    Sarah Uibel
    LFB MEDIA GROUP
    210 West 29th Street, 2nd Floor
    New York, NY 10001
    T 646 455 0042
    F 646 304 9104
    sarah@lfbmediagroup.com

    Troy Pade
    troy.pade@viceroyhotelsandresorts.com 

    Sarah Uibel
    LFB MEDIA GROUP
    210 West 29th Street, 2nd Floor
    New York, NY 10001
    T 646 455 0042
    F 646 304 9104
    sarah@lfbmediagroup.com

    Flavor Group
    +1 415 508 4316
    zetta@flavorgroup.com